Izzy’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Auburn
Hair Length: Shoulder
Height: 5’9″-6′
Build: A Little Curvy
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: None
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: Light
Drinker: Social
Children: 0
Vegetarian: No
Education: Degree
Occupation: Other

About Izzy

I’m a confident outgoing person, who gets along with everyone. I love to act and sing, and throw a shape or two on the dancefloor. I love to explore new places, and I always like trying new things. Like going on weekends away in the Country when I get the chance (or the person to go with ha).I’m 5ft10 so yeah, tall for a girl ha. Big Rugby fan!!

Also really hate writing about myself, I’m really not as boring as I’ve made myself sound ha!

Izzy’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

I love a good party. However nowadays I prefer a long walk out in the Country ending up in a pub with a huge fire place. I love going to the theatre.

What is your favourite meal?

Greek food is my favourite, but pretty much anything haha.

What is the most interesting fact about you?

I have lived on three Continents

Izzy’s Interests

Pop Music, Movies, Theatre, Dancing, Animals, The Arts, The Outdoors, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading, TV/Radio, Cooking, Travelling and Sports (Watching)


SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT CREATE NEW ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

×
CREATE ACCOUNT ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up